The rich colours of Autumn with an Orange Fountain Pen

This beautiful pen the Herringbone Conklin in orange,been mine for many years, have a weakness for orange. This will start me to write this autumn. It was bought many years ago, but it is one of my favorite pens, heavy large pen, with a good medium nib that is smooth, has no problems in the least. I imagine I can write forever with this pen, so here I start my novel once again. I bought this incredible colour Noodler’s Apache Sunset which has the same colour as the pen. I also like Noodler’s Brown Beaver which is a rich brown colour, and I am low on it, will order that soon. Holding my pen with my guitar slide.

Great pens to write through in the Fall season...
Great pens to write through in the Fall season…
Leave a Reply

